read

WEBSITES TO STOP IN ON DAILY
Google blog https://www.blog.google/products/search/
smashing Mag https://www.smashingmagazine.com
Search Engine Watch https://searchenginewatch.com/
Speckyboy https://speckyboy.com/
Moz https://moz.com/blog
One page love https://onepagelove.com/
Engadget https://www.engadget.com/
Bruce Clay https://www.bruceclay.com/blog/
Search Engine Journal https://www.searchenginejournal.com/
Search Engine Land https://searchengineland.com/
Rusty Brick https://www.rustybrick.com/blog/
Ahrefs https://ahrefs.com/blog/
Backlinko https://backlinko.com/blog
Reddit – Web_design https://www.reddit.com/r/web_design/
Sitepoint https://www.sitepoint.com/
Hongkiat https://www.hongkiat.com/blog/
Creative Blog https://www.creativebloq.com/
WP Shout https://wpshout.com/
Fresh Design Web https://freshdesignweb.com/
Web Design Ledger https://webdesignledger.com
David Walsh https://davidwalsh.name/
Digging into wordpress https://digwp.com/
Webdesigner Depot https://www.webdesignerdepot.com/
Awwwards https://www.awwwards.com/
Codedrops https://tympanus.net/codrops/
A List Apart https://alistapart.com/
CSS Tricks https://css-tricks.com/
one extra pixel https://onextrapixel.com/
DesignModo https://designmodo.com/
Noupe https://www.noupe.com/
Eric Meyer https://meyerweb.com/
Manage WP https://managewp.com/blog
Colorlib https://colorlib.com/wp/
Mockplus https://www.mockplus.com/blog
UX Mag http://uxmag.com/
Design Shack https://designshack.net/
WP Beginer https://www.wpbeginner.com/
WP Hacks https://wphacks.com/
Usability Geek https://usabilitygeek.com/

Fontawesome.com